Hi, I'm Tara, & I'm a self-taught artist/crafter/writer/designer. Yes, I love to try my hand at everything., lol I love to paint and draw in all mediums. Love fiber arts & hand sewing. I have been crocheting since I was about 5 years old and finally was able to get the hang of knitting a few years ago. I also play around with making jewelry and love to get my hands on some clay. I love to make candles and scented things, but do not make them that much anymore because of some of the oils really get my allergies going. In my spare time you can always find me, cooking and baking, reading, or playing video games(you can find me on xbox live most of the time). I love, love to read and always end my night by reading.

I live in Southern, NJ, with my husband, 3 kids & 3 furbaby. I have been married for over 19 years to a wonderful man, who loves me for who I am and he encourages and supports me in all that I do. I have three wonderful and creative kids. 2 girls and a boy. Sin, is 18 and she is very expressive through her looks, you never know what color hair she will have next. Sin does play the violin and is learning to play the guitar. Shy is 15, and she is very good in art and music. She loves to draw, and is awesome at drawing cartoons and animals. She also has been playing the viola for about 6 years now and she has started to learn the cello too now. She has also been doing some animations lately which, she is really getting good at.  Sky is 14 and he loves to build things and see how thinks work. He also has a passion for video games and is looking forward to taking trumpet lessons soon. And we can not forget our furbabies, Haven, Spyder and Wolf, our 3 batty cats.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts